A Little About DVC Central Ben

My name is Ben and I’m ten years old. I like to play baseball and lacrosse and I like to go to Disney…a lot. I started a Disney blog because I wanted to tell people about all the fun things to do at Disney from the way a kid sees it. My mom runs a website where she talks about lots of Disney stuff, but sometimes I see it differently. I thought it would be cool to have a site where I can show other kids how much fun it is to try new things at Disney.

Me and my mom at Disney.

Me and my mom at Disney.

On my blog you’ll find all kinds of stuff like restaurant reviews, pool reviews, posts about special events like Mickey’s Not-So-Scary-Halloween-Party, ride reviews, resort reviews, and my opinions about everything from Disney movies to Disney books. It’s my hope that my blog will help kids and parents learn as much about Disney as possible so they can have fun together. Thanks for reading my stuff. -Ben

9 thoughts on “A Little About DVC Central Ben

  1. Ben, Terrific first entry. I know I’ll enjoy reading what you have to say! I’m going to WDW in July with my G-kids, ages 9 and 6, so I’mvery interested in what you have say. Plus, I’m a kid at heart!! Love your pic. You look like a hidden Mickey with the fireworks as ears. LOL Best of luck, Ben.

  2. Hi Ben – Alex and I are really looking forward to seeing your perspective on all things Disney! Yay!

  3. Hi Ben:
    Our whole family loves Disney as well. I signed up for instant updates! Can’t wait to see what you are going to write next!! All the best!

    A Disney Friend

    Nancy

  4. Hi Ben! My husband and my two kids and I are great lovers of DVC and Disney World. My son is 6, so I’m looking forward to hearing what you think — it’ll be a great preview for what he might like!

  5. Hi Ben! My family also really loves WDW and DVC. My kids are 16 and 17 and they’ve been there 72 times each (and we live in Ohio). We all can’t wait to read your blog and get your opinion on Disney! Have fun and thanks for sharing!!

  6. I am excited to hear your point of view! I have a 12 year old son with special needs so I can’t always know what he thinks because communication is difficult . You may be able to help with your opinions! Thanks for this great idea!!

  7. Thanks for the follow on Twitter, Ben! My wife and I are DVC Members as well. Our home resort is Disney’s Animal Kingdom Villas – Kidani Village. We have three children and love visiting Walt Disney World! I look forward to reading your posts. 😀

  8. Hi Ben! What an amazing blog you have here! This is a great idea and I am sure that future visitors to Disney will be able to use this as their guide. I am very excited to continue to follow your adventures at Disney! Our 5th grade class will visit it often next year so feel free to give us a “shout out”!! Proud to call you one of my students, buddy!! Stay the amazing kiddo you are and keep in touch when you take your awesomeness to Florida!! 🙂 –Mrs. Sales

Leave a Reply

